Board of Directors

To reach out to any of the board, please send an email to, and we’ll make sure it finds them!


President: Annie Eldon

Vice President: Dave Tapley

Treasurer: John Walker

Secretary: Lara Sands

Members-at Large

  • David Bickford
  • Suzanne Day
  • Natasha Hughes
  • Bill McComas
  • Luke Parker
  • Jay Plummer
  • Laura Plummer